Shradh

Shradh

Shradh is a ritual performed every year in respect of departed ancestors. It is said that they pay homage to their deceased ancestors through food offerings and performing puja.

Shradh

Shradh

It is a 15 day period takes place in Bhadrapada month as per the Hindu calendar.

Shradh Dates 2018

Date Day Shradh
24-Sep Monday PurnimaShradh
25-Sep Tuesday PratipadaShradh
26-Sep Wednesday DwitiyaShradh
27-Sep Thursday TritiyaShradh
28-Sep Friday Maha Bharani, Chaturthi Shradh
29-Sep Saturday PanchamiShradh
30-Sep Sunday ShashthiShradh
1-Oct Monday SaptamiShradh
2-Oct Tuesday AshtamiShradh
3-Oct Wednesday NavamiShradh
4-Oct Thursday DashamiShradh
5-Oct Friday EkadashiShradh
6-Oct Saturday MaghaShradh, DwadashiShradh
7-Oct Sunday Trayodashi Shradh, Chaturdashi Shradh

There Are the Following Rituals To Perform At Shradh:

  • Vishwadeva Sthapana
  • Pindadan
  • Tarpan
  • Feeding the Brahmin

At Shradh you can perform the Puja ritual for your Pitra and Pitamah from us, at Name, birth details, and Gotra.

What About The Pitra Dosh In Kundali Or Birth Chart?

Sometimes Pitra Dosh presents in the birth chart of the person then he can face many problems and difficulties in his life until he did not apply some remedies to control it.

So to remove the Pitra Dosh you have to apply the remedies like to perform Puja or wear rudraksha etc.

You can apply Following Remedies to remove the Pitra Dosha from your Birth chart:

  • Perform Pitra Dosh Removal Puja
  • Perform Puja in Shraddha for your Pitra
  • Wear the Combination of Rudraksha to control and remove the Pitra Dosha.
  • Feed the Brahman and Poors.
  • Donate the Clothes and Black Teel.
  • Worship the Pitra Dosh Removal Yantra and Place in your home temple.

So in Shradh you can perform the given Puja ritual or apply the given remedies to remove the Pitra Dosh Removal.

If you want to check Pitra Dosh is Present or not in your birth charts (Kundali) then share your Name and Complete birth details with time and place.

After analysis, we will tell you that your birth chart has Pitra Dosh or not if Pitra Dosh will present then we will provide you all possible remedies to remove the Pitra Dosha.

And if you have Pitra Dosh in your birth chart then must perform all ritual of Shradh in Shradh days.

For any query or consultation contact us at given number or email us, you can share your details from the given query form for the call back from our side.