All Chakra of Body


Our human body is a piece of technical excellence and magnificence created by God.  He has granted us all the powers no other organism has, the power to communicate, to touch, to think, to voice our opinions, to heal, to understand, etc.

ChakraAll these blessings are centrally withheld and balanced by the central energy of our body.  Anthony Robbins has well stated that “The higher your energy level, the more efficient your body.

The more efficient your body, the better you feel and the more you will use your talent to produce outstanding results”. Thus, we can clearly say that energy is everything; the peace of the mind is the essence of life.

Thus, it is of uttermost importance, that you surround yourself with things and people who emit positive energies for you.

A person can collect energy from several different levels of vibrations from different people and objects like colors etc. that can be utilized in various parts of the body.

Understanding the Chakras

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally means a ‘wheel’ or ‘disk’.  It is a term commonly used in yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda. This term refers to the wheels of energy throughout the body that are bound to create and maintain balance between all energies and parts of the body.

These wheels are to rotate. According to the laws of physics, this rotation develops a vacuum in the center that tends to attract all energies, positive or negative, within itself. Thus, it is the chakras that maintain all energies and our life itself.

It is very important that these chakras remain active, aligned and fluid without any blockage. This blockage may be a very unhealthy sign for our energies and thus, our life as a whole.

Since mind, body, soul, and spirit are intimately connected, awareness of an imbalance in one area will help bring the others back into balance. Every organ is connected to a chakra which in turn is connected to a color vibrational frequency.

These seven major chakras are aligned along the spinal column. Let us understand a bit more about these seven major chakras:

SAHASRARA (Thousand-Petaled):

It is the uppermost chakra located at the crown of the head or outside it. This chakra pertains to issues of the mind, example wisdom, death, etc. This chakra is represented by a lotus with one thousand multi-colored petals and its color is white. The Sahasrara God is Lord Dhruv.

AJNA (Command):

It is also called the third-eyed chakra. Thus, as per its name, it balances the higher and lower selves’ issues including the intuition power and visual consciousness. It is represented by a two-petaled lotus and by the violet, indigo or deep-blue colors. The presiding deity is Ardhanarishvara.

VISHUDDHA (Especially Pure):

It is the throat chakra, parallel to the thyroid gland. It pertains to the communication and growth through expression issues. It is represented as a silver crescent within a white circle with 16 blue turquoise petals. The residing deity is Panchavaktra Shiva.

ANAHAT (Unstruck):

The heart chakra involves complex emotions, compassion, tenderness, unconditional love, equilibrium, rejection, and well-being. Physically Anahata governs circulation of all energies. It is represented by a yantra of two intersecting triangles, forming a hexagram which is surrounded by a circular flower with twelve green petals called the heart mind and related to colors green and pink. The presiding deity is Ishana Rudra Shiva.

MANIPURA (Jewel City):

It is the navel chakra related to the metabolic and digestive systems. It is represented by a downward triangle with ten petals and the color yellow. The presiding deity is Braddha Rudra.


The sacral chakra governs reproduction, relationships, violence, addictions, etc. It is represented by a white lotus within which is a crescent moon, with six orange petals. The presiding deity is Brahma.

MULADHARA (Root Support):

The root chakra is related to the instinct, security, and survival important for a basic human potentiality. IT also handles the sense of smell. It is represented by a lotus with four petals and the color is red. The presiding deity is Lord Ganesh.

There exist other chakras as well. These chakras provide us with the energies of life. To better understand their functionality, contact us. We will be very glad to guide you.